ECOWAS: Senegal, Togo presidents to woo Mali, Niger, B’Faso

President Bola Tinubu was, on Sunday, re-elected for another one-year term as Chairman of the ECOWAS Authority of Heads of States and Government. Tinubu immediately appointed the President of Senegal, Bassirou Faye and the President of Togo, Faure Gnassingbé, to woo Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger Republic to return to the regional bloc. Tinubu, whose

Read More

Check Also

Meta deletes 63,000 accounts in ‘Yahoo Boys’ crackdown

Meta Platforms Inc., the parent company of Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp, has removed 63,000 accounts …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *