‘Nigeria to host Tanzania, Rwanda, Sierra Leone’

The Main Organising Committee (MOC) of the fifth Nigeria Cricket Federation (NCF) Women’s T20 Invitational Tournament has announced that Tanzania will participate in the four-nation event scheduled to hold from February 23 to March 3 in Lagos.

The post ‘Nigeria to host Tanzania, Rwanda, Sierra Leone’ appeared first on The Guardian Nigeria News – Nigeria and World News.

Check Also

17-year-old Gyang wins Calabar marathon

Gwom James Giang, at the weekend, beat the field to win maiden Calabar Marathon. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *