PDP kicks as Ondo gov names transition committees for LGs, LCDAs,

The Ondo State Governor, Lucky Aiyedatiwa, has constituted transition committees for the 18 local government areas and 33 local council development areas in the state. The state chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party has, however, faulted the development. According to a statement issued on Thursday by the governor’s Chief Press Secretary, Ebenezer Adeniyan, the transition

Read More

Check Also

NUC approves post-graduate programmes for Ajayi Crowther University

The National Universities Commission has approved the establishment of full-time mode for PhD, Post-Graduate and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *